Player of the Year Awards

Fraserburgh F.C. Supporters Club Annual Presentations was held in the Bruce Buchan Lounge at Bellslea Park on Saturday 22nd April 2017. Fraserburgh Manager Mark Cowie presented the trophies with F.F.C.S.C. co-chairmen Barry Walker and Brian Topping presenting the F.F.C.S.C. player of the year trophy.

Special thanks to Barry Walker for the photographs.

Click on the thumbnails for the bigger picture.

Willie West

F.F.C.S.C. Player of the Year.

Michael Rae

Goal Of The Season.

Michael Rae

Players Player Of The Year.

Michael Rae

Mark Dewar Memorial Trophy.

Jordan Smith

Under 17 Player of the Year.

Paul Campbell

Hat-Trick v.Strathspey Thistle.